Reduced price!
God's Road Map for Us

God's Road Map for Us


New product

20 Items

The Plan of Holiness

Book 1: The Holy Life Bible Study Series




The Holy Life Bible Study Series is designed to help Christians understand the meaning of holiness. Author Frank Moore addresses real-life topics facing Christians who are struggling to live the holy life in our fallen world. Although the series is designed to introduce the concept of holiness, people who have been Christians for many years will also gain spiritual insight from these Bible studies.

A practical, step-by-step approach to teach the concept of holiness.